Bishop Stu Nelson
1st Counselor Brother Jeff Wales
2nd Counselor Brother Mike Welch
Executive Secretary
                                                                                    Ward Clerk Brother Arden Hjorth

*If you need/would like an appointment with the Bishop, please call or text:
Bro Hjorth- 801.489.4135

President Carla Hedengren - 801.367.0297
1st Counselor Sister Julie Asay
2nd Counselor Sister Erika Davies  
Secretary Sister Emily Staheli

President  - Alan Hickey- 615.970.1738
1st Counselor Brother 
2nd Counselor Brother 
Secretary Brother 

Monday nights @ 7pm. If you have any questions about what group you are in, please contact Co-Chair 

Questions about Ward Activities? Please contact Co-Chair Tyler Trevenen- 801.592.9864

Ward Mission Leader Brother Brad Debroux - 262.365.9425